1001 VdH Altbach/Zell

Vorsitz Verein
Dr. Oliver Körner
Johanniterstr. 26
73207 Plochingen
docolli@gmx.de


1002 HSV Backnang a. Krähenbach

Vorsitz Verein
Peter Starke
Heilbronner Str. 14/1
71546 Aspach
info@hsv-Backnang.de
http://www.hsv-Backnang.de


1003 VdH Backnang

Vorsitz Verein
Elke Schweizer
Vordere Alm 15
71522 Backnang
m.e.schweizer@freenet.de
http://www.vdh-backnang.de


1004 VdH Echterdingen

Vorsitz Verein
Karl-Heinz Hilmer
Mörikestr. 7
72654 Neckartenzlingen
hilmer.karl-heinz@web.de
Kelterrainstr. 45
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
http://www.vdh-echterdingen.de


1005 VfH Eislingen

Vorsitz Verein
Paul Hartnagel
Fleischerstr. 22
73054 Eislingen
v.f.h.eislingen@t-online.de
http://www.hundesport-eislingen.de


1006 VdH Geislingen

Vorsitz Verein
Stefan Hecht
Radelstetter Str. 5
89160 Dornstadt-Scharenstetten
stefan@rauhe-alb.de
http://www.vdh-geislingen.de


1007 VdH Göppingen

Vorsitz Verein
Dr. Daniel Pietzka
Eitswiesenstr. 14
73092 Heiningen Heiningen
daniel_pietzka(at)gmx.de
http://www.vdh-goeppingen.de


1008 VdH Leutenbach

Vorsitz Verein
Kerstin Negele
Degenhoferstr. 33
71364 Winnenden
kerstin.negele@negele.com
http://www.vdh-leutenbach.com/


1009 VdH Murrhardt

Vorsitz Verein
Monika Franke
Schulstr. 7
71540 Murrhardt-Fornsbach


1010 VdH Winterbach

Vorsitz Verein
Peter Kuhn
Eichenstr. 16
71384 Weinstadt
http://www.vdhwinterbach.de


1011 Holzheimer Sporthunde e.V.

Vorsitz Verein
Sarina Bronnenmayer
Weilerbachweg 10
73114 Schlat
sarina.bronnenmayer@gmail.com
http://www.holzheimer-sporthunde.de


1012 HSG Boxer-Klub Stuttgart

Vorsitz Verein
Patrick Fässy
Lembergstr. 2
70806 Kornwestheim


1013 VfSuW Stuttgart

Vorsitz Verein
Paul Sautter
Feuerbacher Str. 27/1
71254 Ditzingen
vorstand@hundeverein-muehlhausen.de
Weidenbrunnen 139
70378 Stuttgart
http://www.hundeverein-muehlhausen.de


1014 HSF St.-Degerloch

Vorsitz Verein
Andrea Medinger
Georg-Deuschle-Str. 88
73730 Esslingen
medinger.ja@t-online.de
http://www.hsf-degerloch.de


1015 VfH St.-Feuerbach

Vorsitz Verein
Christoph Marquardt
Fleiner Str. 43
70437 Stuttgart
christoph@marquardt-stuttgart.de
http://www.vfh-feuerbach.de


1017 VdH St.-Vaihingen

Vorsitz Verein
Sandra Vischer
Bittingerweg 8
70569 Stuttgart
Sandra.Vischer@arcor.de
http://www.hundeverein-vaihingen.de


1018 VdH St.-Weilimdorf

Vorsitz Verein
Kurt Nagel
Waldhornweg 4
70499 Stuttgart
http://www.hundeverein-weilimdorf.de


1019 VdH St.-Zuffenhausen

Vorsitz Verein
Sebastian Krause
Sontheimer Str. 10
70437 Stuttgart
mail@sebastian-krause.de
http://www.vdh-zuffenhausen.de


1020 VdH Winnenden

Vorsitz Verein
Martina Staiger
Drosselweg 1
71364 Winnenden
staigerma(at)gmx.de
http://vdhwinnenden.jimdo.com/


1021 HSV Welzheim

Vorsitz Verein
Andreas Horlacher
Beethovenstr. 29
73642 Welzheim
horlacherandreas@freenet.de
http://www.hsv-welzheim.com


1022 HSVUD Eislingen

Vorsitz Verein
Julia Rust
Erzgebirgsstr. 5
73035 Göppingen
jrust(at)web.de
http://hsvunderdogs.de


1023 HSV Göppingen

Vorsitz Verein
Susanne Schneider
Rechbergstr. 20/2
73098 Rechberghausen
info@hundesportverein-gp.de
http://www.hsv-tvo.de


1024 HSV Sparta Süßen

Vorsitz Verein
Renzo Cappello
Nibelungenstr. 158
64686 Lautertal
renzo.cappello@googlemail.com


1025 FunDogs Donzdorf e.V.

Vorsitz Verein
Lea Astfalk
Burrenstr. 26
73079 Süßen
lea.astfalk@gmail.com


1026 Blickkontakt der etw. andere HV Lindenbronn e.V.

Vorsitz Verein
Annette Langer
Lindenbronn 23
73116 Wäschenbeuren
Klosterpark
73099 Adelberg